Student Resources

  • SOLO ACADEMY STAFF CONTACT LIST

    Below is a list of SOLO Academy staff members. Feel free to contact the phone number listed, and leave a message there for that individual. During school hours, you are also free to reach us at our office (541) 942-3386.

     

    Dr. Aimee Stone Cooper

    School Administrator

    (541) 623-0159

    aimee.cooper@slane.k12.or.us

    Tabatha Prudhel

    Office Manager

    (541) 942-3386

    tabatha.prudhel@slane.k12.or.us

    Tracy Terrall CCC-SLP

    SPED Coordinator

    (541) 937-5719

    tracy.terrall@slane.k12.or.us

    Anne Fisk

    Elementary Teacher

    (541) 649-2034

    anne.fisk@slane.k12.or.us

    Ariel Pavlak

    Secondary Teacher

    (541) 632-3883

    ariel.pavlak@slane.k12.or.us

    Ryan Carroll

    HS Credit Recovery Teacher

    (541) 600-4077

    ryan.carroll@slane.k12.or.us

     

    Tech Help Desk

    (541) 767-3778